custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Erie

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Enclave Vista Ridge apartments! At Enclave Vista Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
08/18/2022

Verified Resident

Great Staff and Living Experience
This has been a great living experience and I love my home. Shannon and Ashley are so kind, respectful and patient. Jonathan on the maintenance staff is incredible. He has been helpful, professional and easy to talk to about even the littlest concern. Jonathan, Shannon, Ashley and the rest of the staff take great pride in this community. They’re always able to answer any questions and are quick to respond. I’m grateful to each of them.

L
07/27/2022

Management here is outstanding. Shannon is so nice and very responsive to all my questions and maintenance. Definitely recommend!

R
07/14/2022

they are very patient, kind and receptive, we have applied in several places and their treatment has been excellent compared to those other places.

J
07/07/2022

Our experience at Enclave Vista Ridge was amazing. Shannon Martinez was so great. She is so professional and kind and very responsive to your questions and needs.

M
07/03/2022

The property always looks amazing. The manager Shannon is super friendly and the staff is very welcoming!!

A
07/03/2022

Amazing Location!! Staff is professional and stays on top on things! Love it!!

M
07/01/2022

I called the office and inquired for leasing information. Ashley Gonzalez was very polite and directed me into the right direction!

M
11/14/2021


A
11/12/2021


A
10/18/2021

Great community and leasing staff. Shannon was a rockstar in the approval process for a quick 72 hour move in. Very accommodating and I’m excited to be home.


Call Us
(303) 834-9813
Address
2802 Ridge View Circle
Erie, CO 80516
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm 
 Sun: Closed