custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Erie

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Enclave Vista Ridge apartments! At Enclave Vista Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
01/27/2021

My wife and I have lived here a couple of years and one thing that stands out is the maintenance team. Specifically Sam. Every time we've had something that needed fixing he's always been the one to do it. He's always had a great attitude and is happy to help!

E
02/23/2020

This place is amazing, love the wood floors, dog park, direct access garages. Jamie has been so amazing from day 1, when I walked in for a tour, to the application process, to the move in!

M
10/30/2019

Great property with a great management team. Very friendly and helpful and I will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know.

G
09/18/2019

This place is great. The staff is friendly and responsive to my needs. The grounds are clean and well maintained.

t
08/13/2019

This is a first class community! We have been treated so well here. I love my maintanence men! They are so quick to respond, very cordial and professional, and always get things done! I feel very blessed to have such a caring and professional team working for me! Thank you guys!

S
01/17/2019

I moved here last January and I have never been happier. The staff is super friendly and very helpful. The maintenance team is always ready to help if there is an issue. The location is amazing and the area is quiet and really nice. If you want an amazing home at a great price with a staff willing to help your every need check Enclave at Vista Ridge our. You will definitely not be disappointed!!!

J
09/13/2018

(Translated by Google) Very nice apartments (Original) Muy bonitos apartamentos

B
06/28/2018

Nicole and Alexandria and team is amazing this has been the best experience living here vary happy and the community is great. thanks for all your hard work.

w
05/23/2018

A beautiful apartment in a fantastic community, conveniently lactated within walking distance of parks grocery store, coffee shops and restaurants. Extremely helpful management staff.


Call Us
(303) 834-9813
Address
2802 Ridge View Circle
Erie, CO 80516
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm 
 Sun: Closed