custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Erie

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Enclave Vista Ridge apartments! At Enclave Vista Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
06/12/2024

My husband and I put in a request for some landscaping work to be done near our front entrance. We put in the request this morning and someone was out within a couple of hours to do the work. They did a great job!

M
05/17/2024

We have lived here almost 2 years and it has been a good experience! Also, Jonathan on the maintenance crew is friendly and very helpful and the front office has been helpful with our questions.

H
04/29/2024

Amazing experience living in this community. Quiet, neighborhood and residents are great. Shannon Martinez sends out weekly email updates on the property and events. Staff is fantastic 10 out of 10.

C
03/18/2024

Verified Resident

Fantastic community with great management and maintenance!
Shannon is an outstanding community manager! Her work ethic and management is truly deserving of a special letter of commendation. Shannon is always very proactive in sending out emails communicating events, explaining issues and expectations. She also has been extremely proactive with regard to alerts for weather. Her emails have been stellar in that she is direct and firm, including consequences and yet offered with a caring grace that is very difficult to convey. As a retired corporate CFO I know how challenging it is to communicate hard messages commanding respect while giving respect at the same time. We are very fortunate to have such a fantastic community manager in Shannon!!

C
01/10/2024

Enclave at Vista Ridge has been by far one of the most amazing communities I have had the pleasure of living in. The environment has an incredibly homey vibe, quiet, the lawns and upkeep of the property are impeccable, and the neighborhoods are friendly. Maintenance requests got taken care of immediately, and the Leasing Office staff did a great job at communicating and making sure their residents are comfortable and safe. Thank you Shannon, Liz, Maintenance and all the additional staff who have made my time as a resident so memorable. Highly, highly recommend!

G
12/12/2023

Verified Resident

AMAZING Homes
I toured the property and 2 units and was floored with how beautiful they are! Shannon was extremely helpful and pleasant. I love the area, the community and once my house sells, I will be more than excited to call Enclave Vista Ridge my new home!

M
07/25/2023

We have been here since November of 2022 and we have no plans to leave any time soon. The neighborhood is quiet, the residents are wonderful and most importantly, the staff is AMAZING. We dealt with Ashley while we were moving who was wonderful and the super stars are definitely Will and Jonathan from maintenance and Shannon from the office. Will just came in for a work order yesterday and he was kind, went above and beyond and was wonderful. We've also dealt with Jonathan in the past who has done the same. And there are not enough words to express how wonderful Shannon is. She has dealt with every call, any complaints we've had IMMEDIATELY. She resolves things within minutes typically. They are all easy to work with. The apartments are beautiful, and the Vista Ridge Community Center is a wonderful perk but truly the staff here is what makes it worthwhile to live in this complex. Ten out of ten would recommend!

T
07/23/2023

Johnathan is amazing in maintenance. He goes above and beyond with every service call and we are really happy to be living here!

A
07/11/2023

Excellent place to live. Affordable and the location is excellent. Walking to blackrock n soopers. Shanon, Will, Jonathan n Ashley were an excellent team and super helpful while we stayed in enclave for our 1st year in Colorado.

J
04/12/2023



Call Us
(303) 834-9813
Address
2802 Ridge View Circle
Erie, CO 80516
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed