custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Erie

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Enclave Vista Ridge apartments! At Enclave Vista Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
11/14/2021


A
11/12/2021


A
10/18/2021

Great community and leasing staff. Shannon was a rockstar in the approval process for a quick 72 hour move in. Very accommodating and I’m excited to be home.

S
07/30/2021

Current resident. I LOVE living here. My home is beautiful, quite neighborhood and convenient to everything!!! Shannon is an exceptional leasing office agent. She is prompt, sweet and truly cares. I am very happy with Enclave.

B
05/10/2021

Quiet neighborhood, close enough to shopping sites, and great views!

E
03/23/2021

I’ve lived here not long after they started building this place. Everyone here has been wonderful. But, I have to give this one to our maintenance, Sam. He’s nothing short of amazing. He’s always been the one to address our issues expeditiously. And, always a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Sam!

S
01/27/2021

My wife and I have lived here a couple of years and one thing that stands out is the maintenance team. Specifically Sam. Every time we've had something that needed fixing he's always been the one to do it. He's always had a great attitude and is happy to help!

E
02/23/2020

This place is amazing, love the wood floors, dog park, direct access garages. Jamie has been so amazing from day 1, when I walked in for a tour, to the application process, to the move in!

M
10/30/2019

Great property with a great management team. Very friendly and helpful and I will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know.

G
09/18/2019

This place is great. The staff is friendly and responsive to my needs. The grounds are clean and well maintained.


Call Us
(303) 834-9813
Address
2802 Ridge View Circle
Erie, CO 80516
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm 
 Sun: Closed